Timberland Motel  - Country Inn Hospitality

Saturday Dec 22  Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Dec 23 Brunch 11-2  
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30

Monday Dec 24 CLOSED for Holiday. Last minute gift card shopping? We've got you covered. Office open 10-4
Tuesday Dec 25 CLOSED Merry Christmas!
Wednesday Dec 26 CLOSED

Thurs Dec 27 open 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday Dec 28 open 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec 29 open 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
Sunday Dec 30 Brunch 11-2  
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
Monday Dec 31 New Year's Eve. Call to reserve 433-2480
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
New Years Eve Party 
Bring in 2019 with
 Gary Morris and the Crossroads Band
Advance tickets. Doors open at 8:00. Band starts at 9:00 $35.00 couple

Tuesday, January 1 open 8:00 - 8:00 
New Year's Day Weekend Buffet  
       4:00 - 7:30


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint