Timberland Motel  - Country Inn Hospitality
Thursday Nov 22 Weekend Buffet  5:00 - 7:30
Saturday Nov 24 Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Nov 25 Brunch 11-2 
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Friday Nov 30 Weekend Buffet 5:00 - 7:30
Saturday Dec 1 Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Dec 2 Brunch 11-2 
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Wednesday Dec 5  Weekend Buffet 5:30 - 7:30
Thursday Dec 6 Weekend Buffet 5:30 - 7:30
Friday Dec 7 Weekend Buffet 5:30 - 7:30
Saturday Dec 8 Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Dec 9 Brunch 11-2 
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Thursday Dec 13 Weekend Buffet 5:30 - 7:30
Friday Dec 14 Weekend Buffet 5:00 - 7:30
Saturday Dec 15 Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Dec 16 Brunch 11-2 
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Thursday Dec 20  Weekend Buffet 5:30 - 7:30
Saturday Dec 22  Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Sunday Dec 23 Brunch 11-2  
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:30
Monday Dec 24 CLOSED for Holiday
Tuesday Dec 25 CLOSED Merry Christmas!
Wednesday Dec 26 CLOSED
Thurs Dec 27 open 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday Dec 28 open 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec 29 open 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
Sunday Dec 30 Brunch 11-2  (last brunch until May)
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
Monday Dec 31 New Year's Eve. Call to reserve 433-2480
                                Weekend Buffet 4:00 - 7:00
New Years Eve Party 
Bring in 2019 with Gary Morris Band. Advance tickets. Doors open at 8:00. Band starts at 9:00 $35.00 couple

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint